List of Holidays: 2022

1 Birthday of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji 9 January, Sunday
2 Republic Day 26 January, Wednesday
3  Birthday of Satguru Ravidas Singh Ji 16 February, Wednesday
4 Maha Shivaratri
 1 March, Tuesday
5 Holi 18 March, Friday
6 Birthday shri Guru Nabha Das JI 8 April, Friday
7 Ram Navmi 10 April,
8 Mahavir Jayanti/ Vaisakhi/ Biirthday of Dr. B.R. Ambedkar 14 April, Thursday
9Good Friday 15 April, Friday
10 Eid-Ul-Fitr / Parshuram Jayanti 3 May, Tuesday
11 Shaheedi Diwas  Shri Arjan Dev Ji 3 June, Friday
12 Kabir Jayanti 14 June, Tuesday
13 Eid-Ul-Zuha 10 July, Sunday
14 Independence Day
15 Janamashtami 19 August, Friday
16 Maharaj Agrsain Jayanti 26 September, Monday
17 Birthday of mahatma Gandhi 2 October, Sunday
18 Dusshehra 5 October, Wednesday
19 Birthday Maharishi Walmiki Jayanti 9 October, Sunday
20 Diwali 24 October, Monday
21 Vishwakarma Diwas 25 October, Tuesday
22 Guruparab Shri Guru Nanak Dev Ji 8 November, Tuesday
23 Shahidi diwas Shri Guru Teg bahadur Ji 28 November, Monday
24 Christmis Day 25 December, Sunday
25 Guruparb Shri Guru Gobind Singh Ji 29 December, Thursday
                             
A) summer vacation  01.7.2022 to 29.7.2022



B) winter break 24.12.2022 to 07.1.2023


This document was last modified on: 04-05-2022